Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Festival of the Arts Boca
225 NE Mizner Blvd Suite 500
Boca Raton, FLĀ  33432

Phone: 561.368.8445
Fax: 561.368.4008
Email: info@festivaloftheartsboca.org

For tickets or box office related questions:

IMG Tickets
Phone: 866-571-2787
Email: tickets@imgworld.com

For information on sponsorship opportunities:

Charlie Siemon, Festival Chair, Co-Producer – Charlie.siemon@gray-robinson.com
Wendy Larsen, Co-Producer – Wendy.larsen@gray-robinosn.com
Joanna Marie Kaye – Director – director@festivaloftheartsboca.org
Phone: 561.368.8445

Press Inquiries:

Polin Public Relations
Joanne Polin
Phone: 561-350-8784
Email: jpolin@polinpr.com

Hillary Reynolds
Phone: 954-815-1186
Email: hreynolds@polinpr.com