March 2 - 12, 2017

social-icons-green_facebook social-icons-green_twitter social-icons-green_youtubesocial-icons-green_instagram
#FOABOCA2017

Feb 23 to Mar 4, 2018

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Festival of the Arts Boca
225 NE Mizner Blvd Suite 500
Boca Raton, FL  33432

Phone: 561.368.8445
Fax: 561.368.4008
Email: info@festivaloftheartsboca.org

Press Inquiries:

Polin Public Relations
Joanne Polin
Phone: 561-350-8784
Email: jpolin@polinpr.com

Hillary Reynolds
Phone: 954-815-1186
Email: hreynolds@polinpr.com

For tickets or box office related questions:

IMG Tickets
Phone: 866-571-2787
Email: tickets@imgworld.com

For information on sponsorship opportunities:

Charlie Siemon, Festival Chair, Co-Producer – Charlie.siemon@gray-robinson.com
Wendy Larsen, Co-Producer – Wendy.larsen@gray-robinson.com
Joanna Marie Kaye – Director – joanna@festivalboca.org
Phone: 561.368.8445

For Volunteer Opportunities:

Phone: 561.368.8445
Fax: 561.368.4008
Email: info@festivaloftheartsboca.org

 

Thank you to our valued Sponsors and everyone who made this years Festival of the Arts BOCA our Best Year Yet

Next Years Festival of the Arts BOCA is scheduled for February 23rd thru March 4th, 2018. Performances will be announced in November, 2017.